lavky.png
800px-Bitcoin_logo.svg.png

Payment and delivery

Our company is hosted on the Wix.com platform. Wix.com provides us with an online platform that allows us to sell our products and services to you. Your data may be stored through the Wix.com data warehouse, databases and shared Wix.com apps. They store your data on secure servers behind a firewall (firewall).

All direct payment gateways offered by Wix.com and used by our company are PCI-DSS compliant, which are managed by the PCI Security Standards Board, a collaborative effort of brands such as Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover. PCI-DSS requirements help ensure the secure handling of credit card information by our store and its service providers.

Payment by Visa and Mastercard is provided by the online payment service Portmone.com. Payment security is confirmed by the PCI DSS international audit. Support service: tel. +380 (44) 2000902, support@portmone.com

You can also pay for our products using PayPal. After placing an order, our manager will provide a direct link to payment. The product will also be duplicated on the lavky.com trading platform.

We also accept Bitcoin. To pay for goods in cryptocurrency, when placing an order, select the "offline payment" item and complete the order. During the next working day, you will receive an e-mail from the manager. Just write in your reply letter that you want to pay in cryptocurrency and we will send instructions.

nova–poshta-15-long_320px.png
EMS-Logo.png
Screenshot_11.jpg

Delivery across Ukraine is carried out by a transport company

TOV "Nova Poshta" novaposhta.ua Contact Center: 0-800-500-609

You can also pay for the goods upon receipt at the offices of "New Mail".

After shipment, you will receive a tracking number to track your parcel.

Delivery to other countries is carried out by international transport  by EMS (Express Mail Service) via ukrposhta.ua

Contact Center: 0-800-300-545 ukrposhta@ukrposhta.ua

EMS shipment is delivered exclusively by an air carrier and is processed by priority order both in Ukraine and in the country of destination, so the average total delivery time for most countries is 7-10 days. According to the standards of the Universal Postal Union, EMS items in the country of destination are delivered to the recipient's address.

After shipment, you will receive a tracking number to track your parcel.

lavky.png
800px-Bitcoin_logo.svg.png

Оплата и Доставка

Наша компания размещена на платформе Wix.com. Wix.com предоставляет нам онлайн-платформу, которая позволяет нам продавать наши продукты и услуги вам. Ваши данные могут храниться через хранилище данных Wix.com, базы данных и общие приложения Wix.com. Они хранят ваши данные на защищенных серверах за брандмауэром (межсетевым экраном). 
 
Все шлюзы прямой оплаты, предлагаемые Wix.com и используемые нашей компанией, соответствуют стандартам PCI-DSS, которые управляются Советом по стандартам безопасности PCI, что является совместным усилием таких брендов, как Visa, MasterCard, American Express и Discover. Требования PCI-DSS помогают обеспечить безопасную обработку информации о кредитной карте нашим магазином и его поставщиками услуг.

Оплату картами Visa и Mastercard обеспечивает сервис онлайн-платежей Portmone.com. Безопасность оплаты подтверждена международным аудитом PCI DSS. Служба поддержки: тел. +380(44)2000902, support@portmone.com

Вы можете оплатить наши товары с помощью PayPal. После оформления заказа наш менеджер предоставит прямую ссылку на оплату. Товар также будет продублирован на торговой площадке lavky.com

Также мы принимаем Bitcoin. Для оплаты товара в криптовалюте, при оформлении заказа выберете пункт "офлайн оплата" и завершите оформление заказа. В течении следующего рабочего дня вы получите e-mail от менеджера. Просто напишите в ответном письме, что хотите оплатить в криптовалюте и мы пришлем инструкции.

nova–poshta-15-long_320px.png
EMS-Logo.png
Screenshot_11.jpg

Доставка по Украине осуществляется транспортной  компанией 

ТОВ «Нова Пошта» novaposhta.ua Контакт-центр: 0-800-500-609

Также вы можете оплатить товар при получении в отделениях "Новой Почты".

После отправки вы получите трек номер для отслеживания посылки. 

Доставка в другие страны осуществляется международной транспортной  компанией EMS (Express Mail Service) через ukrposhta.ua

Контакт-центр: 0-800-300-545 ukrposhta@ukrposhta.ua

Отправление EMS доставляют исключительно авиаперевозчиком и обрабатывают приоритетным порядком как в Украине, так и в стране назначения, поэтому средний общий срок доставки для большинства стран составляет 7–10 дней. Согласно стандартам Всемирного почтового союза, отправления EMS в стране назначения вручаются по адресу получателя.

После отправки вы получите трек номер для отслеживания посылки.